Once your Administrator has selected a Plan and made the appropriate payment, the plan will immediately be activated and the Administrator will be able to set up their Network and invite Team Members to the Network.


If you upgrade your plan by selecting a new Plan, once the payment has been made, the plan will be upgraded to the new number of users and you will be able to add new Team Members to your Network